quinta-feira, 21 de janeiro de 2010

Eric Clapton feat. Pete Townshend - Rainbow Again

Personnel: Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals, George Terry Guitar, Vocals, Carl Radle Bass, Jamie Oldaker Drums, Dick Sims Keyboards, Sergio Pastora Rodriguez Percussion, Yvonne Elliman Backing Vocals, Marcy Levy Backing Vocals

Guest Musician: Pete Townshend (Guitar) on "Crossroads" and "Layla".

Eric Clapton - Rainbow Again
Recorded Live at Rainbow Theatre, London, England - April 29, 1977
VG Audience Recording : CBR 320 kbps
Sound Quality: 6

Disc 1

01. Hello Old Friend
02. Sign Language
03. Alberta
04. Tell the Truth
05. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
06. Further On Up the Road
07. Can't Find My Way Home
08. Nobody Knows You
09. One Night

Disc 2

01. Key to the Highway
02. I Shot The Sheriff
03. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
04. Steady Rollin' Man
05. Layla (with Pete Townshend)
06. Crossroads (with Pete Townshend)

EC cd1
EC cd2

Nenhum comentário: