quarta-feira, 16 de junho de 2010

Ozzy Osbourne - Scream (2010)

Ozzy Osbourne release "Scream" — his first album in almost three years and 10th studio album overall. According to Billboard.com, Ozzy Osbourne's new single, "Let Me Hear You Scream", is the "Hot Shot Debut"/"Greatest Gainer" on this week's "Rock Songs" chart where it appears at position No. 23.

Track Listings

1. Let It Die
2. Let Me Here You Scream
3. Soul Sucker
4. Life Won't Wait
5. Diggin' Me Down
6. Crucify
7. Fearless
8. Time
9. I Want It More
10. Latimer's Mercy
11. I Love You All


Nenhum comentário: