sábado, 25 de setembro de 2010

UFO: Rough And Raw. Radstadion, Ludwigshafen, Frankfurt, Germany 1975. (VG Audience :: Mp3 @320 kbps & FLAC Versions)

UFO: Rough And Raw. (Zeus :: Z2021001)
Recorded Live at Radstadion, Ludwigshafen, Frankfurt, Germany - September 06, 1975.
Very Good Audience Recording :: Bootleg Silver CD :: CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.

01. Let It Roll
02. Doctor Doctor
03. Oh My
04. Built For Comfort
05. Out In The Street
06. Mother Mary
07. All Or Nothing
08. This Kids
09. Shoot Shoot
10. Rock Bottom
11. C'mon Everybody
12. Boogie for George

Files: 12. :: Size: 157.95 MB (mp3) / 403 MB (flac).
Total Time: 01:09:03 hour/s.

Personnel: Phil Mogg - Vocals :: Pete Way - Bass :: Andy Parker - Drums :: Michael Schenker - Guitar :: Danny Peyronel - Keyboards .

Notes: The performance is excellent, the core members of the band, Phil Mogg Pete Way Andy Parker and Schenker work as a well oiled machine. The band opens with a strong number from the new album, Let It Roll that plows over the audience, the band sounds very powerful in this recording with Michael recreating the solo for the record sounding at times like two guitar players. Doctor Doctor is well received and played early into the set, not quit the end of the set signature tune that it would become.

download mp3 files from

download lossless FLAC files from


Nenhum comentário: