segunda-feira, 14 de maio de 2012

Rainbow: Purple Haze. Koseinenkin Kaikan, Osaka, Japan - December 09. 1976

Rainbow: Purple Haze. (Tarantura :: TCDNIJIFUNE-5-1,2)
Recorded Live at Koseinenkin Kaikan, , Osaka, , Japan - December 09. 1976.
Excellent Audience Recording :: Silver CDs :: MP3 CBR 320 kbps & FLAC.
Disc 1
01. Monitor Check
02. Opening
03. Over The Rainbow
04. Start
05. Kill The King
06. Mistreated
07. MC
08. Greensleeves
09. Sixteenth Centurt Greensleeves
10. MC
11. Prelude In C Major
12. Catch The Rainbow
13. MC
14. Purple Haze
15. White Christmas
16. Man On The Silver Mountain
17. Lazy
18. Man On The Silver Mountain
19. BLues
20. Man On The Silver Mountain
21. Starstruck
22. Man On The Silver Mountain
Disc 2
01. Forty Miles of Bad Road
02. Tequila
03. Medley
04. Tony Carey Keyboards Solo
05. Stargazer
06. Still I'm Sad
07. Tony Carey Keyboards Solo
08. Cozy Powell Drums Solo
09. 1812 Overture
10. Still I'm Sad
11. Over The Rainbow
12. Announcement

Files: 34.:: Size: 241.73 MB (mp3)| 793MB (flac).Total Time: 01:45:36 hour/s.
*** Rising tour ***
Personnel: Blackmore, Powell, Dio, Carey, Bain.
Notes: Another day another killer Mr Peach recording from Rainbow’s Japanese tour of 1976. The recording is in fact superb, well balanced with all instruments well captured and clear, although the audience is very into the performance it does not interfere with the recording only adding the final element of atmosphere. Mr. Peach managed to capture so many great sounding recordings and this one is no different and is among the best of the tour. The same setlist is played as is with all the dates on the tour but this to me is a special night indeed. After the Over The Rainbow intro the band crashes into Kill The King, Ronnie sounds a little behind the group but quickly catches up and they deliver yet again an aggressive version of the song.
Released Pressed CD -> EAC -> Flac.

Sound Quality: Excellent sound quality. Taken from master tape. This is the different source from other bootlegs...(Info taken from original info file).
Taken from vivalesbootlegs

or download mp3 @320 kbps fromFiLEFACTORY | UPLOADED.TO | DEPOSiTFiLES

Nenhum comentário: